Get Started Today


Listed below are the members of our Executive staff

Executive management

Dan Coffey

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 815-725-7326

Scott Ripke

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 815-725-5325

Jennifer Gilmore

Chief Program Officer
Phone: 815-768-4084

Rachael Cimino

Program Director-CFC
Phone: 815-768-3795

Board of directors

Laurie Jerue

Board President

Julie Primozic

Board Vice President

Samuel Garcia

Board Treasurer

Michael Hare

Board Secretary

Marilyn Engnell

Board Member

Jennifer Durnas

Board Member

Julee DeGeus

Board Member

Looking for the resources available in your region?

Each county is assigned a regional office that can assist you in enrolling for our programs.